As the name suggests, My Eyes Only means the pictures that are meant for your eyes only, i.e., Private pictures. The pictures that you want to keep hidden from other people on your profile, as well as people who use your phone and open Snapchat frequently.

How to Change “My Eyes Only” Password on Snapchat?

Changing the My Eyes Only password on Snapchat is pretty easy. Just follow these steps.

1 How to Change “My Eyes Only” Password on Snapchat?1.1 What if I Forgot My Eyes Only Password on Snapchat?1.2 The Bottom Line

Now, your password has been successfully changed. You can go ahead and use it at your convenience and store secret snaps.

What if I Forgot My Eyes Only Password on Snapchat?

If you have forgotten the My Eyes Only password on Snapchat, there’s no need to worry. You can reset that easily. However, it would help if you kept in mind that since you have agreed with the terms that snaps won’t be recovered in case of a lost password, you should remember that you won’t be able to get your private photos back. Follow these steps to reset your My Eyes Only password on Snapchat. Now your new My Eyes Only password has been set on Snapchat. Make sure to write it somewhere so that you don’t forget it and don’t lose your private and memorable pictures again.

The Bottom Line

My Eyes Only password on Snapchat is an excellent feature that works like a private vault. Although many people don’t like that after every forgotten password, the snaps are deleted, the feature is extremely privacy friendly. This is because any person may try to use Forget Password to gain access to your private pictures that are not meant to be seen. Well, that’s all we have here about how you can change your My Eyes Only password on Snapchat. We hope this guide has helped you. If you get any issues while doing this, make sure to comment down below. RELATED GUIDES:

Best Ways to Use Snapchat on your PC (Working)How to Pin a Friend’s Conversation on SnapchatHow To Unlock The Butterflies Lens on SnapchatHow To Get Back a Lost Snapchat StreakWhat Does “IYKYK Mean”, and IYKYK meaning on Instagram/SnapchatHow to Fix Snapchat Keeps Crashing on Android/iOS

Δ

How to Change  My Eyes Only Password  on Snapchat 2023 - 70How to Change  My Eyes Only Password  on Snapchat 2023 - 13How to Change  My Eyes Only Password  on Snapchat 2023 - 89How to Change  My Eyes Only Password  on Snapchat 2023 - 21How to Change  My Eyes Only Password  on Snapchat 2023 - 23How to Change  My Eyes Only Password  on Snapchat 2023 - 83How to Change  My Eyes Only Password  on Snapchat 2023 - 30How to Change  My Eyes Only Password  on Snapchat 2023 - 61How to Change  My Eyes Only Password  on Snapchat 2023 - 53How to Change  My Eyes Only Password  on Snapchat 2023 - 98How to Change  My Eyes Only Password  on Snapchat 2023 - 91How to Change  My Eyes Only Password  on Snapchat 2023 - 92